Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses

Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses

.

Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

.


I come before You today with a heart full of gratitude and thankfulness. I want to express my deepest appreciation for the abundant provisions You have bestowed upon my son. Your faithfulness and loving care have been evident in every aspect of his life. As I lift up this prayer of thanksgiving, I am reminded of Your provision and blessings.



Proverbs 22:6 says, “Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old, he will not depart from it.” Thank You, Lord, for guiding and directing my son’s path, allowing him to grow in wisdom and righteousness. Your divine hand has been upon him, shaping him into the person he is today.



Deuteronomy 6:7 reminds us to diligently teach our children Your commandments. I am grateful, O Lord, for the opportunities I have had to instill Your Word in my son’s heart. Thank You for the moments of teaching, encouragement, and correction that have helped him grow in his faith and understanding of Your truth.



Psalm 127:3 declares, “Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, the fruit of the womb a reward.” Lord, I am overwhelmed by Your grace in giving my son to me as a precious gift. Thank You for entrusting him into my care, allowing me to witness the joys and challenges of parenthood. I am grateful for the unique bond we share and for the privilege of nurturing and loving him.



Lastly, I want to express my gratitude for Your provision in my son’s life. From the basic needs of food, shelter, and clothing, to the opportunities for education, growth, and development, You have faithfully provided. Your blessings have been abundantly poured out upon him, and I am humbled by Your generosity.



Lord, I pray that You will continue to watch over my son, guide his steps, and bless him abundantly. May he continue to grow in wisdom, knowledge, and understanding of You. Help me to be a source of support and encouragement, leading him closer to You in all aspects of his life.

.

In Jesus’ name, I pray.

.

Amen.

.

Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses
Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses

.

7 thoughts on “Prayer Thanking God For Providing For My Son | With Bible Verses

  1. AMEN 🙏 GOD IS GOOD and He brought you up in His truth so that you can raise up your son in His Righteous Ways. So, Amen for everything that Jesus is also doing through and for you as a minister of Reconciliation. (2 Corinth 5:18-21)
    Also, whatever you or your family may be struggling with. I pray for God’s blessings, healings and provisions over all of those situations. In Jesus name, Amen 🙏
    As the Bible says,
    Romans‬ ‭8‬:‭26‬, ”the Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness. For example, we don’t know what God wants us to pray for. But the Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words.“ ‭(nlt)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Let God bless you abundantly! Thank you very much for your kindness. This is a prayer for anyone who wants to thank God for providing for their son. As a team of prayer warriors, we collect various prayer requests and then pray for those needs in Jesus’s name using Bible scripture. Thank you very much for your support in this endeavor.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Karen, thank you so much for everything. I visited your page again today. I wanted to comment about your daily prayer requests for today but unfortunately you have no comments section. Anyhow, we shall be praying for all the cold people, your IBS, your neighbor’s cellulitis, Ms. Jean Moore, Henson O,Quinn and the people of Kenya. God’s blessings always!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment