Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses

Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses

.

Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

.

I come before You in my time of desperation, facing challenges that threaten my well-being. In Psalm 34:17, Your word assures us, “The righteous cry out, and the LORD hears them; he delivers them from all their troubles.” I cry out to You, seeking deliverance from those forcing me into prostitution.



In Psalm 91:15, it is written, “He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.” Lord, I call on You for deliverance and honor. Shield me from harm and guide me to safety.



In Psalm 9:9, we find comfort in Your promise, “The LORD is a refuge for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of trouble.” Be my refuge, protect me from harm, and bring an end to this suffering.

.

In Jesus’s name I pray!

.

Amen

.

Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses
Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses

.

3 thoughts on “Prayer For Deliverance From Those Forcing Me Into Prostitution | With Bible Verses

  1. LORD God who is Our Banner – the One who fights for us, I pray for Your strong power to surround this servant of Yours, protect, guide, give wisdom, strength and spiritual help in the heavenlies to fight those who would so enslave Your servant. I pray this in Your Mighty Name – the Name of Your Son Jesus Christ! AMEN and Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for you support Joebradley! This prayer is for all the vulnerable women and men who find themselves being forced into prostitution and all kinds of sexual immorality and yet they don’t know how to pray for God’s help and deliverance. Let’s keep praying for them and upholding them in prayer so that God can deliver them and free them from the snares they find themselves in. In Jesus’s name.

      Like

Leave a comment