Prayer Of Deliverance From Sin And Bondage | With Bible Verses

Prayer Of Deliverance From Sin And Bondage | With Bible Verses

Prayer Of Deliverance From Sin And Bondage | With Bible Verses

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before you now in desperate need of deliverance from the chains of sin and bondage that have held me captive for far too long. I know that in your blood, shed for me on the cross, there is power to set me free and break every chain that binds me.



I confess my sins before you, Lord, and ask for your forgiveness and cleansing. Wash me clean in the precious blood of Jesus, and let me be made new in your sight. I renounce every deed of darkness and every lie of the enemy that has kept me bound and enslaved.



I claim victory in your name, Jesus, for you have conquered sin and death on the cross. You have overcome the evil one and his schemes against me. I stand on the promises of your word, as written in the old testament, that you are my deliverer and my shield in times of trouble.



I declare that no weapon formed against me shall prosper, for I am covered by the blood of the Lamb. I rebuke every spirit of fear, doubt, and unbelief, and I choose to walk in faith and trust in your provision and protection.



Lord, I thank you for your unfailing love and mercy towards me, even when I have strayed from your path. I know that you are a God of second chances and that you long to rescue me from the pit of despair and set my feet on solid ground.



I surrender all to you, Jesus, and ask that you would lead me out of the darkness and into your marvelous light. Give me the strength and courage to walk in obedience to your will and to resist the temptations and snares of the enemy.



I declare that I am free in Christ, for whom the Son sets free is free indeed. May your blood cover me and protect me from every attack of the enemy. I trust in your deliverance and salvation, knowing that you are faithful to complete the work you have begun in me.



In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Deliverance From Sin And Bondage | With Bible Verses
Prayer Of Deliverance From Sin And Bondage | With Bible Verses

.

Leave a comment