Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Ifa Divination | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Ifa Divination | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Ifa Divination | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before you, Lord, humbly seeking your deliverance from the bondage of Yoruba Ifa Divination that has ensnared me for far too long. I confess that I have sought guidance from this form of divination, but now I recognize the error of my ways and ask for your forgiveness.



Thank you, Jesus, for your precious blood shed on the cross for the redemption of our sins. Your blood has the power to break every chain and set me free from the darkness of Yoruba Ifa Divination. I claim the victory of your sacrifice over the powers of darkness.



In the book of Leviticus, you commanded your people, “Do not turn to mediums or seek out spiritists, for you will be defiled by them” (Leviticus 19:31). I confess that I have turned to Yoruba Ifa Divination for answers, but now I renounce it in the name of Jesus. I renounce all ties to occult practices and false beliefs.



I declare the truth of your word in Isaiah 43:2, “When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you.” I trust in your promise of protection and deliverance as I seek freedom from the grip of Yoruba Ifa Divination.



I stand firm in the authority of your name, Jesus, knowing that you have conquered all powers of darkness. I rebuke every evil spirit and deception that has influenced me through Yoruba Ifa Divination, and I command them to flee in the name of Jesus.



I surrender my life to you, Lord, and ask for your Holy Spirit to guide me in the paths of righteousness and truth. I choose to place my trust in you alone and to walk in the light of your word.



I thank you, Jesus, for your deliverance and restoration. I trust in your unfailing love and your power to set me free from the bondage of Yoruba Ifa Divination. Lead me out of darkness and into the freedom of your grace.



In the name of Jesus, my Savior and Redeemer, I pray. Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Ifa Divination | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft
Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Ifa Divination | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

.

Leave a comment