Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Babalawo Witchcraft | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Babalawo Witchcraft | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Babalawo Witchcraft | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before you in humility, seeking deliverance from the darkness of Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft. I plead the power of Jesus’s precious blood, which was shed for my redemption, to cleanse me from every bondage and snare of this deceptive practice.



In the words of Psalm 91:2, “I will say of the Lord, ‘He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.'” Lord, you are my refuge and fortress, and in you alone do I place my trust for deliverance from the grip of Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft.



As it is written in Psalm 23:4, “Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.” Comfort me, O Lord, with the assurance of your presence as I navigate through the spiritual warfare against Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft.



In Deuteronomy 18:10-12, you command us to abstain from the practices of divination, sorcery, interpreting omens, and engaging with mediums and spiritists. I renounce any involvement with Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft and declare my allegiance to you, the one true God.



May your word, as spoken in Isaiah 54:17, be my shield against every weapon formed against me through Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft. “No weapon forged against you will prevail, and you will refute every tongue that accuses you. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and this is their vindication from me,” declares the Lord.



Help me, O Lord, to demolish every stronghold of Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft and to take every thought captive to your obedience.



In your mercy, grant me the strength to walk away from any association with Yoruba Babalawo witchcraft and to find true freedom and peace in your presence alone. For you alone, O Lord, are worthy of all honor, glory, and praise. In Jesus’s name I pray.

Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Babalawo Witchcraft | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft
Prayer Of Deliverance From Yoruba Babalawo Witchcraft | Overcoming Yoruba Witchcraft

.

Leave a comment