Prayer Of Deliverance From Chinese Tai Chi | Overcoming Chinese Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Chinese Tai Chi | Overcoming Chinese Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Chinese Tai Chi | Overcoming Chinese Witchcraft

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before You today, recognizing Your sovereignty and power over all things. I humbly seek Your deliverance from the influence of Chinese Tai Chi in my life, knowing that only through the precious blood of Jesus can I find true freedom and restoration.



In Your Word, Lord, it is written in Exodus 20:3, “You shall have no other gods before me.” I acknowledge that Chinese Tai Chi, although it may appear harmless on the surface, can lead to the worship of false gods, idols, or spiritual energies. I repent for any involvement or fascination I may have had with Tai Chi, and I seek Your forgiveness for any spiritual ties or influences that may have resulted from my association with this practice.



I declare in the name of Jesus that I renounce and reject any power or authority that Chinese Tai Chi claims to have over my life. I break every spiritual connection, curse, or bondage associated with these practices. I command every unclean spirit, connected to Tai Chi, to leave my life and my body in the name of Jesus.



Lord, I plead the blood of Jesus over my life, knowing that His sacrifice on the cross has the power to cleanse and redeem me from all sin and its effects. I ask that You would wash away any impurity, darkness, or deception that may have been introduced through my involvement with Tai Chi. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit and guide me in the path of righteousness.



I pray, according to Your Word in Psalm 139:23-24, “Search me, God, and know my heart; test me and know my anxious thoughts. See if there is any offensive way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.” Examine my heart, O Lord, and reveal any hidden areas of compromise or ungodliness related to Tai Chi. Help me to surrender every aspect of my life to You, allowing Your truth to guide my thoughts and actions.



I thank You, Lord, for Your unfailing love and faithfulness. I trust in Your deliverance and Your power to set me free. Help me to walk in the freedom that comes from knowing Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. May Your light shine brightly in me, dispelling any darkness or deception.



I pray this prayer in the mighty name of Jesus, who shed His blood for my redemption and freedom. Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Deliverance From Chinese Tai Chi | Overcoming Chinese Witchcraft
Prayer Of Deliverance From Chinese Tai Chi | Overcoming Chinese Witchcraft

.

Leave a comment