Prayer Of Deliverance From Indian Yantra Worship | Overcoming Indian Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Indian Yantra Worship | Overcoming Indian Witchcraft

Prayer Of Deliverance From Indian Yantra Worship | Overcoming Indian Witchcraft

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before you in humility and reverence, seeking your protection from the deceptive spirits of Indian Witchcraft practices such as Yantra Worship. I confess that I have unknowingly opened doors to these dark forces and now seek your deliverance and shield of protection.



I thank you, Jesus, for the power of your blood that was shed on the cross for the forgiveness of sins. Your blood is a shield and fortress against all evil. I plead the precious blood of Jesus over my life, my mind, my heart, and my spirit, protecting me from the snares of Yantra Worship and all forms of witchcraft.



In the book of Isaiah, you proclaimed, “No weapon that is formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue that shall rise against you in judgment you shall condemn” (Isaiah 54:17). I declare this promise over my life, trusting in your faithfulness to shield me from the attacks of the enemy and to condemn every evil force that seeks to harm me through Yantra Worship.



I repent of any involvement or curiosity I have had in Yantra Worship and other forms of occult practices. I renounce all ties to these false ideologies and seek your forgiveness and cleansing. I choose to turn away from the darkness and walk in the light of your truth, O Lord.



I stand firm in the authority of your name, Jesus, and I rebuke every demonic spirit associated with Yantra Worship. I command them to flee from my life and to release their hold over me. I declare that I am a child of God, washed clean by the blood of Jesus and protected by the power of the Holy Spirit.



I trust in your promise, Lord, that “He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty” (Psalm 91:1). I seek refuge in your presence, knowing that you are my protector and defender against all forms of evil.



I surrender my fears and doubts to you, Lord, and place my trust in your unfailing love and mighty hand. Lead me on the path of righteousness and guide me away from the temptations of Indian Witchcraft practices. Protect me, O Lord, and keep me safe under your wings.



In the name of Jesus, my Savior and Redeemer, I pray.

Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Deliverance From Indian Yantra Worship | Overcoming Indian Witchcraft
Prayer Of Deliverance From Indian Yantra Worship | Overcoming Indian Witchcraft

.

Leave a comment