Prayer Of Protection From Las Vegas Strip Neon Spell-casting | Overcoming Las Vegas Witchcraft

Prayer Of Protection From Las Vegas Strip Neon Spell-casting | Overcoming Las Vegas Witchcraft

Prayer Of Protection From Las Vegas Strip Neon Spell-casting | Overcoming Las Vegas Witchcraft

.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I come before you today seeking your protection from the harmful energies of neon spellcasting. I plead the blood of Jesus over myself and my loved ones, covering us with your divine protection.



I pray that you would guard our hearts and minds from any negative influences that may seek to harm us through the use of neon lights and spellcasting rituals. May your word be a lamp unto our feet and a light unto our path, guiding us away from temptation and danger.



As it is written in Psalm 91:4, “He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.” I claim this promise over myself and my loved ones, trusting in your unfailing protection.



I also invoke the words of Isaiah 54:17, “No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn.” I declare that the power of neon spellcasting has no authority over me, as I am a child of God and covered in the blood of Jesus.



I thank you, Lord, for your constant presence and unwavering protection. Lead me away from the temptations of the world and into your everlasting arms.

In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen.

.

Submitted By: Hannah Zuyo

.

Join us in transforming lives for the Kingdom of God. Your generous donations not only help us to spread the gospel of Jesus but also create a lasting impact in the lives of people while promoting social justice and shining Jesus’s light in dark places. Be a crucial part of our mission by donating today. Thank you for your support, and let God bless you abundantly.”

.

Prayer Of Protection From Las Vegas Strip Neon Spell-casting | Overcoming Las Vegas Witchcraft
Prayer Of Protection From Las Vegas Strip Neon Spell-casting | Overcoming Las Vegas Witchcraft

.

Leave a comment